Collected Singles and EPs


This item is a pre-order will ship on or before 8.10.17. Includes instant digital download.

A number of scattered home recordings from Boston's Mini Dresses. Limited to 100 cassettes.

1. Sad Eyes
2. I Feel It
3. End the Night
4. Fabric
5. Strangers
6. Center of a Room
7. Watching You
8. Me and Mine
9. Emmi
10. Tom and I
11. Bracelets